Operations


Bob KnutsonBob Knutson, '79

Chief Operating Officer 
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4665
bobk@undalumni.net 

Information & Technology

Melissa GarceauMelissa Garceau
Director of Operations
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2549
melissag@undalumni.net 
Cindy FillerCindy Filler
Director of IT

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4715
cindyf@undalumni.net

Jeannie TvedtJeannie Tvedt
Database Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3601
jeanniet@undalumni.net

Adam WhethamAdam Whetham
Technology Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6735
adamw@undalumni.net

Sierra WoodsSierra Woods, '08
Database Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2813
sierraw@undalumni.net

Shane HerschShane Hersch, '13, '15

Prospect & Data Analyst
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3992
shaneh@undalumni.net

Lindsay BartaLindsay Barta, '13, '14
Application & Data Support Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2611
lindsayb@undalumni.net

Chris DeMasterChris DeMaster 
Data & Technology Coordinator 

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2758 
chrisd@undalumni.net

Marketing & Communications

Alyssa KonicksonAlyssa Konickson, '06
Director of Marketing
& Communications

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4879
alyssak@undalumni.net
Milo SmithMilo Smith
Senior Director of Publications
& Media Relations

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0831
milos@undalumni.net

Gabriella FundaroGabriella Fundaro, ’15 
Digital Content & Social Media Specialist
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6943
gabriellaf@undalumni.net

Sam MelquistSam Melquist
Associate Director 
of Graphic Design

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3074
samm@undalumni.net

Alumni Relations & Events

Spring BakkeSpring Bakke, '96
Director of Engagement & Alumni Relations

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5608
springb@thegorecki.com
Brooke ConlinBrooke Conlin, '07
Associate Director of Events
Alumni Association
& Foundation

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3493
brookec@undalumni.net

Amy SansaverAmy Sansaver, '12
Associate Director of Events
Gorecki Alumni Center

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5368
amys@thegorecki.com

Keeley GregoireKeeley Gregoire
Events Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6711
keeleyg@undalumni.net

Lisa SchusterLisa Schuster, '08
Outreach Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6627
lisas@undalumni.net