Operations


Bob KnutsonBob Knutson, '79

Vice President of Operations & Engagement
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4665
bobk@UNDalumni.net 

Information & Technology

Melissa GarceauMelissa Garceau
Associate Vice President of Operations
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2549
melissag@UNDalumni.net 
Cindy FillerCindy Filler
Director of Information Technology

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4715
cindyf@UNDalumni.net

Jeannie TvedtJeannie Tvedt
Senior Database Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3601
jeanniet@UNDalumni.net

Adam WhethamAdam Whetham
Technology Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6735
adamw@UNDalumni.net

Sierra WoodsSierra Woods, '08
Database Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2813
sierraw@UNDalumni.net
 
Lindsay BartaLindsay Benson, '13, '14
Data & Website Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2611
lindsayb@UNDalumni.net

Barb Cooper Vigen, '95
Administrative Assistant

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5714
barbv@UNDalumni.net

Kimberly SeamonKimberly Seamon
Prospect & Data Analyst
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5608
kimberlys@UNDalumni.net

Gorecki Alumni Center

Amy SansaverAmy Sansaver, '12
Director of Gorecki Alumni Center

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5368
amys@thegorecki.com
 

Annual Giving


Chris DeMasterChris DeMaster 
Project Manager of Annual Giving Programs 

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2758 
chrisd@UNDalumni.net