Finance


Nancy PetersonNancy Pederson, '90, CPA 
Vice President of Finance
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3872
nancyp@UNDfoundation.org
 

Stephanie Peterson Stephanie Peterson, '99, CPA
Director of Finance

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3696
stephaniep@UNDfoundation.org
 
Marla AndersonMarla Anderson
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Coordinator 

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2926
marlaa@UNDfoundation.org

Katie BeehlerKatie Beehler, '15
Controller

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6679
katieb@UNDfoundation.org

Carrie KachenaCarrie Kachena, '13
Human Resource Generalist

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0122
carriek@UNDfoundation.org

Jodi TelkenJodi Telken, ‘91
Accountant 

(800) 543-5764 
(701) 777-3445
jodit@UNDalumni.net

Erin ZejdlikErin Zejdlik, ‘10
Accountant 

(800) 543-5764 
(701) 777-6512
erinz@UNDalumni.net
 
Cory LienCory Lien
Gift Administration Coordinator

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4353 
coryl@UNDfoundation.org