Development

Dan MuusDan Muus, '94 
Vice President of Development
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2327 
danm@UNDfoundation.org
Sigrid LetcherSigrid Letcher
Associate Vice President of Fundraising
Campaign Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2563
sigridl@UNDfoundation.org
 

Senior Directors of Development

Steve BrekkeSteve Brekke, '84
Senior Associate Athletic Director 
Athletics Major Gifts
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6426
steveb@UNDfoundation.org
Kim WoodsKim Woods, '82 
Associate Vice President
College of Business & Public Administration 
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4106 
kimw@UNDfoundation.org
   

Directors of Development

Mike Mannausau Mike Mannausau, '99
Associate Athletic Director
Athletics Major Gifts
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4216
mikem@UNDfoundation.org 
Val Sussex Val Sussex, '08, '11
Director of North Dakota Champions Club
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4078
vals@UNDfoundation.org 

Jay Erickson Jay Erickson, '01
College of Education & 
Human Development,
College of Nursing & 
Professional Disciplines
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3693
jaye@UNDfoundation.org

Nick Jensen
Nick Jensen
School of Law
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5486
nickj@UNDfoundation.org

Shane HerschShane Hersch, '13, '15
College of Arts & Sciences
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3992
shaneh@UNDfoundation.org
 
Jeff Dodson Jeff Dodson
College of Arts and Sciences
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5512
jeffd@UNDfoundation.org

Robin TurnerRobin Turner, '89
College of Engineering & Mines
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-1428
robint@UNDfoundation.org
 

Deb WilsonDeb Wilson, CGPA 
Associate Director of Development
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6428
debw@UNDfoundation.org
 

Donor Relations

Muriel KingeryMuriel Kingery
Director of Donor Relations
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6905
murielk@UNDalumni.net
 

Fundraising Support

Becky GreerBecky Greer, '90
Executive Assistant to the VP of Development
Fundraising Support
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3677
beckyg@UNDfoundation.org
Roberta BeauchampRoberta Beauchamp
Executive Assistant to CEO
Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2196
robertab@UNDfoundation.org

Pam LaffenPam Laffen 
Fundraising Coordinator
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3678 
paml@UNDfoundation.org
 

Kimberly SeamonKimberly Seamon
Development Analyst
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5608
kimberlys@UNDalumni.net
 
Laura DulitzLaura Dulitz, '15
Prospect Researcher
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3734
laurad@UNDalumni.net