Development

Dan MuusDan Muus, '94 
Vice President of Development
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2327 
danm@UNDfoundation.org
Sigrid LetcherSigrid Letcher
Senior Director of Fundraising
Campaign Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2563
sigridl@UNDfoundation.org
 

Senior Directors of Development

Dave MiedemaDave Miedema, '76, CGPA
Senior Director of Development
(800) 543-8764

(701) 741-2789
davem@UNDfoundation.org
Kim WoodsKim Woods, '82 
Associate Vice President
College of Business & Public Administration 

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4106 
kimw@UNDfoundation.org

Steve BrekkeSteve Brekke, '84
Senior Associate Athletic Director 
Athletics Major Gifts

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6426
steveb@UNDfoundation.org

 

Directors of Development

Mike Mannausau Mike Mannausau, '99
Associate Athletic Director
Athletics Major Gifts

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4216
mikem@UNDfoundation.org 
Val Sussex Val Sussex, '08, '11
Director of North Dakota Champions Club
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4078
vals@UNDfoundation.org 

Jay Erickson Jay Erickson, '01
College of Education & 
Human Development,
College of Nursing & 
Professional Disciplines
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3693
jaye@UNDfoundation.org

Jeff Dodson Jeff Dodson
College of Arts and Sciences

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5512
jeffd@UNDfoundation.org

David GregoryDave Gregory, '89
School of Medicine and Health Sciences
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-6679
daveg@UNDfoundation.org 

Nick JensenNick Jensen
School of Law

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5486
nickj@UNDfoundation.org

Grant Hauschild Grant Hauschild, '11
College of Business & Public Administration
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5819
granth@UNDfoundation.org

Robin TurnerRobin Turner, '89
College of Engineering & Mines
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-1428
robint@UNDfoundation.org

Shane HerschShane Hersch, '13, '15
Associate Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3992
shaneh@UNDfoundation.org

Deb WilsonDeb Wilson, CGPA 
Associate Director of Development
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6428
debw@UNDfoundation.org

Laura BlockLaura Block, '81, '10, CPA
Planned Giving Specialist
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3734
laurab@UNDfoundation.org

 

Fundraising Support

Becky GreerBecky Greer, '90
Executive Assistant to 
the VP of Development, CFO, &
Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3677
beckyg@UNDfoundation.org
Roberta BeauchampRoberta Beauchamp
Executive Assistant to CEO & Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2196
robertab@UNDfoundation.org

Pam LaffenPam Laffen 
Fundraising Support Coordinator

(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3678 
paml@UNDfoundation.org