Development

Dan MuusDan Muus, '94 
Vice President of Development, Leadership Gifts
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-2327 
danm@UNDfoundation.org
Mike Mannausau Mike Mannausau, '99
Vice President of Development, Major Gifts
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4216
mikem@UNDfoundation.org
 
 
Sigrid LetcherSigrid Letcher
Associate Vice President of Fundraising
Campaign Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2563
sigridl@UNDfoundation.org
 
 

Senior Directors of Development

Steve BrekkeSteve Brekke, '84
Senior Associate Athletic Director 
Athletics Major Gifts
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6426
steveb@UNDfoundation.org
Kim WoodsKim Woods, '82 
Associate Vice President
Senior Director of Development College of Business & Public Administration 
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-4106 
kimw@UNDfoundation.org
   
Steve BrekkeJonathan Gehrke, '06, '11
Senior Director of Development, John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2633
jonathang@UNDfoundation.org
 
   

Directors of Development

Jay Erickson Jay Erickson, '01
College of Business & Public Administration
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3693
jaye@UNDfoundation.org
Val Sussex Val Sussex, '08, '11
Director of North Dakota Champions Club
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4078
vals@UNDfoundation.org 

Jeff Dodson Jeff Dodson
School of Medicine and Health Sciences
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5512
jeffd@UNDfoundation.org

Nick Jensen
Nick Jensen
School of Law
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5486
nickj@UNDfoundation.org

Shane HerschShane Hersch, '13, '15
College of Arts & Sciences
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3992
shaneh@UNDfoundation.org
 
Robin TurnerRobin Turner, '89
College of Engineering & Mines
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-1428
robint@UNDfoundation.org

Deb WilsonDeb Wilson, CGPA 
Associate Director of Development
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6428
debw@UNDfoundation.org
 
   

Donor Relations

Muriel KingeryMuriel Kingery, '18
Director of Donor Relations
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6905
murielk@UNDalumni.net
 

Fundraising Support

Becky GreerBecky Greer, '90
Executive Assistant to the VP of Development
Fundraising Support
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3677
beckyg@UNDfoundation.org
Roberta BeauchampRoberta Beauchamp
Executive Assistant to CEO
Fundraising Support

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-2196
robertab@UNDfoundation.org

Pam LaffenPam Laffen 
Fundraising Coordinator
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3678 
paml@UNDfoundation.org
 

Kimberly SeamonKimberly Seamon
Prospect Researcher
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-5608
kimberlys@UNDalumni.net
 
Laura DulitzLaura Dulitz, '15
Prospect Researcher
(800) 543-8764 
(701) 777-3734
laurad@UNDalumni.net