Marketing & Communications


Bob KnutsonBob Knutson, '79

Vice President of Operations
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4665
bobk@UNDalumni.net 

 

Alyssa KonicksonAlyssa Konickson, '06
Director of Communications

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4879
alyssak@UNDalumni.net
 Sarah ProutSarah Prout, '07
Director of Marketing

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5826
sarahp@UNDalumni.net

 
Milo SmithMilo Smith
Senior Director of Public Relations

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0831
milos@UNDalumni.net

 
Sam MelquistSam Melquist
Associate Director 
of Graphic Design

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3074
samm@UNDalumni.net

Leanna IhryLeanna Ihry, '02
Impact Writer
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5819
leannai@UNDalumni.net
 
Lauren VetterLauren Vetter, '18
Content Specialist

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5859
laurenv@UNDalumni.net

Nicole PolejewskiNicole Polejewski, '18
Student & Young Alumni Coordinator
(701) 777-5921
nicolep@UNDalumni.net