Engagement

Bob KnutsonBob Knutson, '79
Vice President of Operations & Engagement
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4665
bobk@UNDalumni.net 
Sarah ProutSarah Prout, '07
Associate Vice President of Engagement

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5826
sarahp@UNDalumni.net
Milo SmithMilo Smith
Senior Director of Public & Media Relations

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0831
milos@UNDalumni.net
Peter JohnsonPeter Johnson
Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4317
peterj@UNDalumni.net

Brooke ConlinBrooke Conlin, '07
Director of Events

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3493
brookec@UNDalumni.net

Keeley GregoireKeeley Useldinger
Associate Director of Events
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6711
keeleyg@UNDalumni.net

Sam MelquistSam Melquist
Associate Director 
of Graphic Design

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3074
samm@UNDalumni.net

Leanna IhryLeanna Ihry, '02
Associate Director of Marketing
& Communications
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5819
leannai@UNDalumni.net
Nicole PolejewskiNicole Polejewski, '18
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5921
nicolep@UNDalumni.net
Sara TiteraSara Titera
Graphic Designer
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5859
sarat@UNDalumni.net
Mattie HjelsethMattie Hjelseth
Content Specialist
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4879
mattieh@UNDalumni.net