Engagement

Bob KnutsonBob Knutson, '79
Vice President of Operations & Engagement
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-4665
bobk@UNDalumni.net 
Sarah ProutSarah Prout, '07
Associate Vice President of Engagement

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5826
sarahp@UNDalumni.net
Milo SmithMilo Smith
Senior Director of Public Relations & Videography

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-0831
milos@UNDalumni.net

Peter JohnsonPeter Johnson
Director of Government Relations & Public Affairs

(800) 543-8764
(701) 740-5398
(701) 777-4317
peterj@UNDalumni.net

Brooke ConlinBrooke Conlin, '07
Director of Events

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3493
brookec@UNDalumni.net

Keeley GregoireKeeley Useldinger
Associate Director of Events
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6711
keeleyu@UNDalumni.net

Sam MelquistSam Melquist
Associate Director 
of Graphic Design

(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-3074
samm@UNDalumni.net

Jenn LukensJenn Lukens
Associate Director of Communications
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-6943
jennl@UNDalumni.net
Nicole PolejewskiNicole Polejewski, '18
Social Media & Marketing Coordinator
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5921
nicolep@UNDalumni.net
Sara TiteraSara Titera
Graphic Designer
(800) 543-8764
(701) 777-5859
sarat@UNDalumni.net