Board Meeting Agendas

September 2021
Compensation Committee 9 am CT Wed., 9.29.2021 Agenda
Compensation Committee 9 am CT Wed., 9.22.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 9.20.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.16.2021 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 9.13.2021 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 9.13.2021 Agenda
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 9.1.2021 Agenda
August 2021
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 8.30.2021 Agenda
Compensation Committee 9 am CT Wed., 8.25.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 8.17.2021 Agenda
June 2021
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 6.22.2021  Agenda
May 2021
Executive Committee - cancelled 10 am CT Tues., 5.25.2021 Agenda
Full Board Meeting

1-3 pm
10 am-1 pm CT

Thurs., 5.6.21
Fri., 5.7.21
Agenda
April 2021
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 4.27.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 4.22.2021 Agenda
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 4.19.2021 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 4.12.2021 Agenda
Audit Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 4.6.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 4.5.2021 Agenda
March 2021
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 3.30.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 3.18.2021 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 3.15.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 3.8.2021 Agenda
February 2021
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 2.23.2021 Agenda
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 2.22.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 2.18.2021 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 2 pm CT Tues., 2.16.2021 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 2.8.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 2.2.2021 Agenda
January 2021
Nominating Committee 10 am CT Tues., 1.21.2021 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 1.19.2021 Agenda
November 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 11.24.2020 Agenda
Investment Committee - cancelled 2 pm CT Mon., 11.23.2020  
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 11.19.2020 Agenda
Finance Committee - cancelled 1 pm CT Mon., 11.16.2020  
Audit Committee - cancelled 1 pm CT Mon., 11.9.2020  
Board Recruitment Committee - cancelled 11 am CT Tues., 11.3.2020  
October 2020
Full Board Meeting 3:45-5:45 pm & 9:30-11:30 am CT 10.7.20 & 10.8.2020 Agenda
Full Board Training 12:30-1:30 pm CT 10.7.20 Agenda
September 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 9.29.20 Agenda
Compensation Committee 1 pm CT Thurs., 9.24.20 Agenda
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Thurs., 9.21.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.17.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee-cancelled 3 pm CT Tues., 9.15.20  
Finance Committee 10 am CT Mon., 9.14.20 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Thurs., 9.10.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 9.8.20 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 10 am CT Tues., 9.1.20 Agenda
August 2020
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 8.17.20 Agenda
Compensation Committee 11 am CT Mon., 8.10.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 8.4.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 8.3.20 Agenda
June 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 6.9.20 Agenda
May 2020
Full Board Meeting 8:30 -11:30 am CT Fri., 5.8.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-4:30 pm CT Thurs., 5.7.20 Agenda
April 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 4.28.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 4.23.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 4.20.20 Agenda
Investment Committee 9 am CT Wed., 4.15.20 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 4.14.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 4.13.20 Agenda
March 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 3.24.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 3.19.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 3.9.20 Agenda
Compensation Committee - cancelled 10 am CT Wed., 3.4.20 Agenda
February 2020
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 2.25.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 2.24.20 Agenda
Governance Committee - cancelled 10 am CT Thurs., 2.20.20 Agenda
Investment Committee 9 am CT Fri., 2.14.20 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Tues., 2.11.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 2.10.20 Agenda
January 2020
Full Board Meeting 8 am-3:30 pm CT Fri., 1.31.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-4:30 pm CT Thurs., 1.30.20 Agenda
Investment Committee - cancelled 1 pm CT Tues., 1.21.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 1.21.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee - cancelled 1 pm CT Tues., 1.22.20 Agenda
Full Board  1 pm CT Thurs., 1.9.20 Agenda
November 2019
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 11.26.19 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 11.21.19 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Tues., 11.12.19 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 11.11.19 Agenda
Audit Committee - cancelled 3 pm CT Tues., 11.5.19 Agenda
Investment Committee - cancelled 1 pm CT Tues., 11.5.19 Agenda
October 2019
Executive Committee - cancelled 10 am CT Tues., 10.24.19 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-11:30 am CT Fri., 10.4.19 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-3 pm CT Thurs., 10.3.19 Agenda
Full Board Social 6:30-9 pm CT Wed., 10.2.19 Agenda
September 2019
Compensation Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.27.19 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.26.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 9.24.19 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 9.17.19 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 9 am CT Tues., 9.17.19 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 9.16.19 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 9.10.19 Agenda
August 2019
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 8.26.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 8.20.19 Agenda
Compensation Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 8.13.19 Agenda
July 2019
Fin/Inv Subcommittee 1 pm CT Tues., 7.9.19 Agenda