Board Meeting Agendas


July 2022
       
       
June 2022
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 6.29.2022 Agenda
May 2022
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 5.25.2022 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8 am CT Thurs, 5.5.22 & Fri., 5.6.22 Agenda
April 2022
Executive Committee - cancelled 9 am CT Wed., 4.27.2022 Agenda
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 4.25.2022 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 4.21.2022 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 4.19.2022 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 4.11.2022 Agenda
Audit Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 4.4.2022 Agenda
March 2022
Governance Committee 9 am CT Thurs., 3.31.2022 Agenda
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 3.30.2022 Agenda
Finance Committee - cancelled 11 am CT Mon., 3.14.2022 Agenda
February 2022
Nominating Meeting 9 am CT Fri., 2.28.2022 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 3:30 pm CT Thurs., 2.24.2022 Agenda
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 2.23.2022 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 2.14.2022 Agenda
January 2022
Full Board Meeting 8 am PT Thurs, 1.27.22 & Fri., 1.28.22 Agenda
Investment Committee 9 am CT Wed., 1.12.2022 Agenda
December 2021
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 12.15.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 12.13.2021 Agenda
November 2021
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 11.29.2021 Agenda
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 11.17.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 11.11.2021 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Mon., 11.8.2021 Agenda
October 2021
Full Board Meeting 9 am CT Thurs, 10.21.21 & Fri., 10.22.21 Agenda
Compensation Committee 3:30 pm CT Wed., 10.7.2021 Agenda
Compensation Committee 12 pm CT Tues., 10.6.2021 Agenda
Executive Committee 11 am CT Tues., 10.5.2021 Agenda
September 2021
Alumni Relations & Development Committee -cancelled 3 pm CT Mon., 9.20.2021 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.16.2021 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 9.13.2021 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 9.13.2021 Agenda
Executive Committee 9 am CT Wed., 9.1.2021 Agenda
August 2021
Investment Committee 2 pm CT Mon., 8.30.2021 Agenda
Compensation Committee 9 am CT Wed., 8.25.2021 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 8.17.2021 Agenda