Board Meeting Agendas

Committee

Time

Date

Agenda

Fin/Inv Subcommittee 1 pm CT Tues., 7.9.19 Agenda
Compensation Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 8.13.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 8.20.19 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 8.26.19 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 9.10.19 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 9.16.19 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Tues., 9.17.19 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 9.17.19 Agenda
Compensation Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.19.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 9.24.19 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 9.26.19 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-3 pm CT Thurs., 10.3.19 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-11:30 am CT Fri., 10.4.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 10.22.19 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 11.5.19 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 11.5.19 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 11.11.19 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Tues., 11.12.19 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 9.17.19 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 11.21.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 11.26.19 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 1.21.20 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 1.21.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-4:30 pm CT Thurs., 1.30.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8 am-3:30 pm CT Fri., 1.31.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 2.10.20 Agenda
Recruitment Committee 11 am CT Tues., 2.11.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 2.20.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 2.24.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 2.25.20 Agenda
Compensation Committee 10 am CT Wed., 3.4.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 3.9.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 3.19.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 3.24.20 Agenda
Alumni Relations & Development Committee 3 pm CT Mon., 4.13.20 Agenda
Investment Committee 1 pm CT Tues., 4.14.20 Agenda
Audit Committee 3 pm CT Tues., 4.14.20 Agenda
Finance Committee 1 pm CT Mon., 4.20.20 Agenda
Governance Committee 10 am CT Thurs., 4.23.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 4.28.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 am-4:30 pm CT Thurs., 5.7.20 Agenda
Full Board Meeting 8:30 -11:30 am CT Fri., 5.8.20 Agenda
Executive Committee 10 am CT Tues., 6.9.20 Agenda